Term Dates September 2018 – July 2019

Autumn Term

Thursday  6 September 2018 –  Wednesday 19 December 2018

Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

P.D. Days (school closed to pupils): Wednesday 5 September 2018

 

Spring Term

Thursday 3 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

P.D. Days (school closed to pupils): Wednesday 2 January 2019

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 19 July 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

P.D. Days (school closed to pupils): Monday 22 July, Tuesday 23 July and Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

Details of dates for other years can be found on Suffolk County Council’s School Term and Holiday Dates.

Please note that Hillside Special School’s P.D.Days for other years are yet to be confirmed.

 

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.